Guess the Stargate Quote

User avatar
Irina
Posts: 209
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:32 pm
Location: Eastern Europe, Minsk

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by Irina » Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:19 am

I'm not really sure ... :? "Emancipation"?
Image

User avatar
Anja
Posts: 1392
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 10:58 am
Location: Vierhöfen, north of Germany

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by Anja » Sat Dec 02, 2017 11:38 am

Sure!!!

O'Neill looking at Sam 'dressed up'!!!!

Your turn!
ANJA
CARPE DIEM Image

User avatar
Irina
Posts: 209
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:32 pm
Location: Eastern Europe, Minsk

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by Irina » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:33 pm

Thank you!
Next:
"Sorry to drop in on you like this, but we were… dead"
Image

User avatar
NiLa
Posts: 330
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:21 am
Location: Hesse, near Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by NiLa » Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

I know this one! It's from "The Nox" :lol: :lol:

Anja ;)

User avatar
Irina
Posts: 209
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:32 pm
Location: Eastern Europe, Minsk

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by Irina » Mon Dec 04, 2017 9:10 pm

Yes! Right! You are next :)
Image

User avatar
NiLa
Posts: 330
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:21 am
Location: Hesse, near Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by NiLa » Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:26 pm

Thanks, Irina.

Next: "I know this thing."

Anja ;)

User avatar
eurmos
Posts: 547
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 12:20 am
Location: Ohio, U.S.A.

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by eurmos » Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:25 pm

Citizen Joe?
Beth

User avatar
NiLa
Posts: 330
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:21 am
Location: Hesse, near Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by NiLa » Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:30 am

eurmos wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:25 pm
Citizen Joe?
Nope. Try again.

Anja ;)

User avatar
Irina
Posts: 209
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:32 pm
Location: Eastern Europe, Minsk

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by Irina » Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:08 pm

:? "Hathor"? :?
Image

User avatar
NiLa
Posts: 330
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:21 am
Location: Hesse, near Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Post by NiLa » Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:24 am

Irina wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:08 pm
:? "Hathor"? :?
You got it! Well done!

Your turn, Irina.

Anja ;)

Post Reply