Search found 1392 matches

by Anja
Sat Dec 02, 2017 11:38 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Sure!!!

O'Neill looking at Sam 'dressed up'!!!!

Your turn!
by Anja
Mon Nov 27, 2017 11:25 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Sorry for the delay!!!!

Next one:

It's definitely you!
by Anja
Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:26 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Legacy
by Anja
Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:26 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Legacy
by Anja
Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:37 am
Forum: Photos
Topic: Say What?
Replies: 6486
Views: 727653

Re: Say What?

Image


Oh, no! No new eps of the Simpsons!!!!
by Anja
Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:54 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

NiLa wrote:
Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:42 pm
One of my favorites...

Cold Lazarus.

Anja ;)


Right!!!!
Sorry for the delay!!!!
by Anja
Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:36 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

Thank you! Next round:

Well, let's spread out and take a look.
by Anja
Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:27 am
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

I so like that ep!!!

Prodigy
by Anja
Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:02 pm
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

NiLa wrote:
Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:58 pm
I had to think about it for a while.

I think it's from A Hundred Days when Laira wants to toss Jack's uniform etc.

Anja ;)
Right!!!!!!!
by Anja
Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:01 pm
Forum: Stargate SG-1
Topic: Guess the Stargate Quote
Replies: 2138
Views: 205977

Re: Guess the Stargate Quote

eurmos wrote:
Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:26 pm
The Fifth Race?
Sorry no!

Someone gets lost